Наши предствительства:

Translation

Written translation of texts and documents.


Quality translation of texts and documents is a responsibility which only true professionals can undertake. We at TRIS Translation and Interpreting Center work for you, using and augmenting our vast experience. Speaking about our services, we’d like to answer the most frequently asked questions.

What translation subjects do you work with?

Our certified translators who specialize in certain field will do translation job of any degree of complexity. Every translator working on your order has substantial experience in doing translations of this kind. For details on translation subjects, click here

What number of languages do you do translation in?

Our team is comprised of translators fluent in 44 foreign languages in total. Every our translator is a highly-qualified professional. We carefully take note of customer’s every request and will make sure to fulfill his order at the highest level. For detailed list of translation languages, click here.

What are your translation rates?

Translation prices are estimated on the basis of our rate per conditional page containing 2,000 characters, which is 200 characters more than in other translation companies. Our prices range from 70 hrn/page up, depending on language and complexity of translation job. Editing and proofreading costs are included in the total translation price. Our staff will answer all your questions concerning order prices and fulfillment timeframes and will take note of all your requests and requirements.

Do you offer urgent translation service?

Surely! We understand every customer’s situation and do our best to meet his needs! If necessary, we do urgent translation. Our certified experts will do the job in the shortest possible time while offering the same high quality.

Do you guarantee quality of your translation job?

Of course: otherwise, we wouldn’t have been the leaders in translation business! When working on your document, we use methods which ensure the highest quality of translation while fulfilling all your requirements to the end product. To guarantee accuracy of translation we engage experts in that particular field and seek customer’s consent to terminology we use, creating terminology databases and glossaries. After translation is done, translated material is checked by editor and proofreader; this is a mandatory condition, which guarantees that the document is written in proper grammatical style and contains no errors. This mechanism helps ensure high quality of fulfilling your order. If necessary, we offer typesetting and layout of your text in special and professional publishing systems.

Do you use a machine translation?

— No. We strongly oppose this practice. Use of machine translation significantly lowers quality of translation. In addition to own experience and knowledge, our translators use terminology databases and glossaries when working on your order, and always give the translated materials to editor. We believe that this principle guarantees quality of job we do.

Do you keep order archives?

We can archive translated documents upon customer’s request. If necessary, we can provide you a sample of translation you’re interested in.

How can I receive my translation?

We at TRIS use all available communication and delivery channels. You can receive your translation both via e-mail in required format and via our courier delivery service which will handle receipt and delivery of your order. You can receive your order without leaving your office! For detailed information on our courier delivery service, click here

Also, you can always pick up your order at one of our offices.

How can I place a translation order?

To place your order, please contact one of our offices located in six raions of Kyiv and also in Kharkiv and Odesa.

For further information please contact us via:

tel.: +38 (044) 587–76–76

e-mail: office1@tris.com.ua 

Online-chat

adware detector

консультация по переводам

Письменный перевод текстов и документов

Перевод текста

письменный перевод текстов

Качественный перевод текстов и документов — ответственность, которую могут взять на себя только настоящие профессионалы. Центр переводов «ТРИС» работает для Вас, используя и приумножая свой многолетний опыт. Рассказывая о своих услугах, мы ответим Вам на наиболее часто возникающие вопросы.

С какими тематиками перевода мы работаем?

Наши дипломированные переводчики, специализирующиеся в определенной области, выполняют переводы любой сложности. Каждый переводчик, работающий над Вашим текстом, обладает большим опытом выполнения подобных переводов. Подробнее о тематике перевода

С каким количеством языков мы работаем?

Наша команда состоит из переводчиков, владеющих в общей сложности 44-мя иностранными языками. Каждый наш переводчик — высококлассный профессионал. Мы внимательно выслушаем любые пожелания клиента и выполним заказ на высоком уровне. Подробнее о перечне языков перевода.

Какова стоимость перевода?

Письменный перевод текста оценивается на основе стоимости условной страницы, содержащей 2000 знаков, что на 200 знаков больше, чем в других бюро переводов. Цена формируется в зависимости от языка и сложности перевода. Стоимость редактирования и корректорской правки включена в общую стоимость перевода. Наши сотрудники проконсультируют Вас по вопросам стоимости и сроков выполнения заказа и учтут все Ваши пожелания и требования.

Есть ли возможность сделать срочный перевод?

Да, конечно! Мы учитываем потребности каждого клиента и с готовностью идем навстречу! При необходимости мы осуществляем срочный письменный перевод текста, а также перевод отдельных слов. Наши дипломированные специалисты выполнят работу в максимально короткие сроки, при этом на неизменно высоком уровне.

Есть ли гарантия качества письменного перевода?

Разумеется, иначе мы бы не были первыми среди бюро переводов! Работая над Вашим документом, мы используем методики, которые обеспечивают наивысшее качество перевода текста с соблюдением всех Ваших требований к конечному результату. Для гарантии точности мы привлекаем к работе над текстом специалистов и экспертов в требуемой сфере, а также согласовываем терминологию с заказчиком, создавая терминологические базы и глоссарии. По окончании перевода над готовым материалом работают редактор и корректор, что является обязательным условием, которое гарантирует грамотность и отсутствие ошибок в документе. Этот механизм работы помогает обеспечивать высокое качество выполнения Вашего заказа. При необходимости мы выполняем вёрстку и макетирование текста в специальных и профессиональных издательских системах.

Используете ли Вы машинный перевод?

— Нет. Мы категорически против такой практики. Использование машинного перевода многократно снижает качество перевода. Наши переводчики, кроме собственного опыта и знаний, используют при переводе терминологические базы и глоссарии и обязательно передают свой перевод на проверку редактору. Такой принцип работы — залог неизменного качества выполнения заказа.

Сохраняются ли архивы заказов?

По требованию заказчика мы можем хранить в архиве переведенные документы. В случае необходимости, по Вашему желанию мы предоставим копию интересующего Вас перевода.

Каким образом Вы сможете получить свой перевод?

Центр переводов «ТРИС» использует все доступные каналы связи и доставки. Вы можете получить перевод текста как по электронной почте, в интересующем Вас формате, так и с помощью нашей курьерской службы, которая позаботится о  доставке Вашего заказа. Вы получите свой заказ, не выходя из офиса! Подробнее о курьерской доставке

Также Вы всегда можете забрать перевод непосредственно в офисе.

Как оформить заказ на перевод?

Для оформления заказа Вы можете обратиться в одно из наших представительств. Наши офисы расположены в шести районах Киева, также есть филиалы бюро переводов в Харькове и Одессе.




Создание сайта
Google+ adware detector